YouTuner

_
_
_

Descubra, ouça e compartilhe programas em áudio e podcasts

Entretenimento

Canal de

NP Cast! http://www.npcast.com.br/

Canal de

Zoneando http://zonae.com.br/category/zoneando-podcast/

Canal de

404 Podcast http://404podcast.com.br/

Canal de

Decrépitos™ http://www.decrepitos.com/

Canal de

MinutaCast http://minutahq.com.br/

Canal de

Fliperama de Boteco http://fliperamadeboteco.com/

Canal de

Paranerdia http://paranerdia.com.br/

Canal de

Podcast do Bloco01 http://www.bloco01.com.br/

Canal de

Precipitações Insolúveis http://souzafanfa.com.br/

Canal de

Mundo Freak http://mundofreak.com.br/

Canal de

Hysteria http://drinknplay.com/

Canal de

Focoffpodcast http://focoffpodcast.com.br/

Canal de

Multiverso X http://www.multiversox.com.br/

Canal de

Baseado em Fatos Surreais https://soundcloud.com/fatos-surreais/

Canal de

Geeks Lab http://www.geekslab.com.br/

Canal de

Salada Cult http://saladacult.com.br/

Canal de

Ninguém Aqui É Nerd http://ninguemaquienerd.wordpress.com/

Canal de

Nerd Patriarca http://nerdpatriarca.com.br/

Canal de

Happy Birthday the Podcast http://www.thingsbybean.com/happybirthdaypodcast/

Canal de

Quatro Lados Podcast http://www.quatrolados.net/

Canal de

Ponto de Ignição http://www.pontodeignicao.com.br/

Canal de

Podcast Saint Seiya https://www.facebook.com/PodcastSaintSeiya/

Canal de

Leituracast http://leituraverso.com.br/

Canal de

Abre Aspas http://abre-aspas.wixsite.com/blog/

Canal de

Geekburger http://www.geekburger.net/

Canal de

Papricast http://paprica.org/

Canal de

Papo de Japa http://papodejapa.com.br/

Canal de

Jovem Nerd http://jovemnerd.com.br/

Canal de

Podástico http://www.soundcloud.com/podastico/

Canal de

TRETA Talks http://www.treta.com.br/podcast/

Canal de

PoDeixar http://www.canadaagora.com/podeixar/

Canal de

3Cast http://trioent.com.br/